City of Willoughby Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Ballard Heather Human Resources Administrator Finance hballard@willoughbyohio.com 14409537962
Banker Judean Director of Parks and Recreation Parks & Recreation jbanker@willoughbyohio.com 14409534200
Bosley Diane Director of Finance Finance dbosley@willoughbyohio.com 14409534102
Boyd Shana Communications Coordinator Community Development sboyd@willoughbyohio.com 14409534190
Brooks Karen Zoning/Property Maintenance Inspector Building kbrooks@willoughbyohio.com 14409534207
Clark James Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation jclark@willoughbyohio.com 14409534200
Cook Mia Administrative Assistant Finance mcook@willoughbyohio.com 14409534102
Fiala Robert Mayor & Safety Director Administration rfiala@willoughbyohio.com 14409512800
Gorka Jack WPCC Superintendent Service jgorka@willoughbyohio.com 14409534186
Grinstead Vicki Boards & Commissions Secretary Building vgrinstead@willoughbyohio.com 14409534334
Hoffman Cher Deputy Finance Director Finance choffman@willoughbyohio.com 14409534102
Keller Darryl Chief Building & Zoning Inspector Building dkeller@willoughbyohio.com 14409534120
Kocab Mike Fire Marshal Fire mkocab@willoughbyohio.com 14409534343
Makela Emily Administrative Assistant Service emakela@willoughbyohio.com 14409534111
Martin Elaine Clerical Administration Building emartin@willoughbyohio.com 14409534118
McCoy Brian Interim Golf Course Manager Parks & Recreation bmccoy@willoughbyohio.com (440) 953-4280
Mlakar Scott Assistant Fire Chief Fire smlakar@willoughbyohio.com 14409534343
Novak Alisa Clerk of Council / Civil Service Secretary anovak@willoughbyohio.com (440) 953-4121
Palmisano Rich Service Superintendent Service rpalmisano@willoughbyohio.com (440) 953-4308
Pinkerman Charles Electrical & Building Inspector Building cpinkerman@willoughbyohio.com 14409534208
Puskas Larry Electrical & Building Inspector Building lpuskas@willoughbyohio.com 14409534116
Sarosy David Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation dsarosy@willoughbyohio.com 14409534200
Schultz James Police Chief Police jschultz@willoughbypolice.com 14409534229
Sevel Randy Assistant Police Chief Police rsevel@willoughbypolice.com 14409534229
Skolny Amy Senior Center Manager Parks & Recreation askolny@willoughbyohio.com (440) 951-2832
Smith Philip Patrol Commander Captain Police psmith@willoughbypolice.com 14409534229
Stewart Karen Clerical Administration Building kstewart@willoughbyohio.com 14409534119
Sutton Becky Senior Center Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation bsutton@willoughbyohio.com (440) 951-2832
Tartaglia Matthew Detective Lieutenant Police mtartaglia@willoughbypolice.com 14409534210
Thielman Tom Community Development Manager Community Development tthielman@willoughbyohio.com 14409534191
Ungar Todd Fire Chief Fire tungar@willoughbyohio.com 14409534343