Public Meetings
October 29th - November 28th, 2020

Nov
02
Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm
Building Code of Appeals
City Hall – C Room
Nov
03
Tue, Nov 03, 2020 8:00 pm
City Council Meeting – CANCELED
City Hall – B and C Rooms
Nov
04
Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm
Design Review Board
Zoom Call
Nov
05
Thu, Nov 05, 2020 9:00 am
Ingress Egress Board Meeting
City Hall – 1st Floor Conference Room
Nov
09
Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm
Sign Review Board
Zoom Call
Nov
11
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm
Board of Zoning Appeals
Zoom Call
Nov
12
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Zoom Call
Nov
17
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 8:00 pm
City Council Meeting
City Hall – B and C Rooms
Nov
19
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 9:00 am
Ingress Egress Board Meeting
City Hall – 1st Floor Conference Room
Nov
23
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm
Sign Review Board
Zoom Call
Nov
25
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm
Board of Zoning Appeals
Zoom Call
Nov
26
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Zoom Call